+
You are here:Agent Profiles

Agent Profiles

Marisa Egan

Marisa Egan

Director & Senior Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Penrith
Phone
(02) 4731 1897
Mobile
0425 830 209
Email
marisa.egan@lsre.com.au
Andrew Ienna

Andrew Ienna

Director
Laing+Simmons Penrith
Phone
(02) 4731 1897
Mobile
0432 447 788
Email
andrew.ienna@lsre.com.au
Angela Torre

Angela Torre

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Penrith
Phone
(02) 4731 1897
Mobile
0452 627 608
Email
angela.torre@lsre.com.au
Daniel Hulston

Daniel Hulston

Sales Manager
Laing+Simmons Penrith
Phone
(02) 4731 1897
Mobile
0421 755 642
Email
daniel.hulston@lsre.com.au
Mitch Paxton

Mitch Paxton

Sales Consultant
Laing+Simmons Penrith
Phone
(02) 4731 1897
Mobile
0422 736 715
Email
mitch.paxton@lsre.com.au
Leanne Hulston

Leanne Hulston

Sales Marketing Manager
Laing+Simmons Penrith
Phone
(02) 4731 1897
Email
leanne.hulston@lsre.com.au
Renae Egan

Renae Egan

Front Office Manager
Laing+Simmons Penrith
Phone
(02) 4731 1897
Email
renae.egan@lsre.com.au
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use